5.0 out of 5 stars No More Hot Drinks On Hot Days, August 4, 2016
This review is from: MVP ICEBLER 30 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler – Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Durable Construction – Premium Quality Travel Mug Keeps COLD or HOT for Hours – Money Back Guarantee – Perfect Gift Idea
The MVP ICEBLER is a great container for having drinks stay at their optimum temperature for a long, long, LONG time. Cold drinks stay the desired temperature a little longer than hot drinks, but even the hot drinks are amazingly drinkable much longer than if a regular travel cup is used. The construction is top notch and even though it is a large carrier, it is not clumsy to hold. I would like to have a lid that closes, but that is not a problem because no liquid has splashed out with the one that comes with the tumbler. It fits into the car holder and that is the main resting spot when not carried in my hand.
5.0 out of 5 starsLOVE it!, August 4, 2016
This review is from: MVP ICEBLER 30 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler – Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Durable Construction – Premium Quality Travel Mug Keeps COLD or HOT for Hours – Money Back Guarantee – Perfect Gift Idea
I gave this to my husband for his birthday and he LOVES it. He uses it every day to take to work, and tells me that the ice lasts all day, even in the Texas heat! The “MVP” branding is also a lot of fun when giving as a gift!
5.0 out of 5 starsThank you so much, August 4, 2016
This review is from: MVP ICEBLER 30 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler – Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Durable Construction – Premium Quality Travel Mug Keeps COLD or HOT for Hours – Money Back Guarantee – Perfect Gift Idea
Great product. Kept my drink cold all day even when it sat in my car on the hottest day. I’m one that has to have a ice cold drink or it gets dumped. I was able to have my soda cold all day and not have to dump it out and refill it. i added more liquid thruout the day and my ice was still there. I Even tried Kool-aide and had same result. This mvp ice tumbler 30 oz is great for ones who are definitely in the car all day or in and out. I highly recommend if you have to be in car all day to buy this and save money on drinks. I will be buying more for gifts for my family and friends. Especially my mom who teases all day for her job she’s definitely in love with mine. my mom tries to take this cup home with her everytime she comes over. this cup would even be a great gift for the mail man or ups person. Anyone whos out in the heat all day needs one of these as a gift.
cons: i dont have any
pros: i am in love with the amount of time this cup holds ice and keeps my drink cold.
5.0 out of 5 starsI love this cup, August 4, 2016
By april
This review is from: MVP ICEBLER 30 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler – Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Durable Construction – Premium Quality Travel Mug Keeps COLD or HOT for Hours – Money Back Guarantee – Perfect Gift Idea
Got this product at a discount price, but I would get this again! I love this cup! Keeps my drink ice cold all day. I love that its a bigger cup, u can fill it, and only use a few ice cubes, and it stays cold like u filled it with ice. It’s easy to wash. Thanks again for this product. I LOVE it!
5.0 out of 5 starsKeeps things COLD, August 4, 2016
This review is from: MVP ICEBLER 30 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler – Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Durable Construction – Premium Quality Travel Mug Keeps COLD or HOT for Hours – Money Back Guarantee – Perfect Gift Idea

I am a huge water drinker, that’s all I drink all day long but it has to be ice cold. After receiving this cup, I did my initial test I put my ice and water in it and put it by my bed side, when I woke up the in the morning I still had ice in there, that was over a 8 hour period and it was filled more than half way with ice still.

Where I live it can get up to 113 degrees in the summer time, I am very happy this cup is insulated and keeps cool, when I have to run in the store for something and come out, my water is still ice cold and the heat in the car has not phased it. I love the face that it’s able to be thrown in the dishwasher and be cleaned and I don’t have to take special care of it!

Something I really like about this cup is it doesn’t sweat, I can’t handle sweat rings on my furniture. My husband uses my cups too, he also doesn’t pay attention to where he sets things and has ruined a lot of furniture by leaving a cup on it and it welting the wood. That cannot happen now with this cup. That makes me over the top happy.

I would recommend his cup to anyone who is looking for a cup and doesn’t mind not having a “yeti” brand. To me this cup is just as good. I can’t see personally spending over 60$ for a cup.

5.0 out of 5 starsThis Tumbler is amazing!!!, August 3, 2016
By Greg
This review is from: MVP ICEBLER 30 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler – Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Durable Construction – Premium Quality Travel Mug Keeps COLD or HOT for Hours – Money Back Guarantee – Perfect Gift Idea
This tumbler is amazing. Not only is it stylish, it really keeps things cold. I used this tumbler last night with water and ice. This morning there was still ice in it. I went to work and left it on the counter with the lid on, and when I got home 9 hours later there was still ice in it. I haven’t used it with anything hot yet, but you can rest assured that when it starts to get cold outside it will be my coffee cup of choice ! I’ve added a handle that I got from Amazon. So it looks just like its more expensive counterpart. If I ever loose this tumbler, I will repurchase it again. I can’t see it ever breaking…
5.0 out of 5 starsGREAT value! Works the same as competitors!, August 3, 2016
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: MVP ICEBLER 30 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler – Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Durable Construction – Premium Quality Travel Mug Keeps COLD or HOT for Hours – Money Back Guarantee – Perfect Gift Idea

I am in the car most of the day for work and was in need of a tumbler to keep my water cold, but I just couldn’t bring myself to pay what other competitors are charging as much as I wanted one. I decided to try the MVP ICEBLER and overall I rate it 5 stars for the following reasons…

PROS:
-Great value – compared to other competitors (such as yeti) this product is at a lower price point and works just as well (see attached 7 images)
-Has a substantial warranty protecting defects for FIVE years
-lid is BPA free
-can hold BOTH cold and hot drinks

PICTURE 1: 0 minutes
PICTURE 2: 4 hours
PICTURE 3: 8 hours
PICTURE 4: 12 hours
PICTURE 5: 16 hours
PICTURE 6: 24 hours
PICTURE 7: 36 hours

I don’t mind paying more for products if it is worth it, but don’t be fooled by the fancy name – this tumbler delivers the same results at a lower price point! Overall I highly recommend

5.0 out of 5 stars I was very skeptical on weather it would like they say, August 3, 2016
By alicia
This review is from: MVP ICEBLER 30 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler – Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Durable Construction – Premium Quality Travel Mug Keeps COLD or HOT for Hours – Money Back Guarantee – Perfect Gift Idea
I don’t even know where to start with this cup! I was very skeptical on weather it would like they say. I was pleasantly surprised! I got this cup because I was tired of having to stop at work just to go refill or reheat my coffee! I fill my cup up at 5:30am and by 10:00am its still hot! I couldn’t be happier with this cup! Its amazing! Its the only cup I will use now! Very happy customer!!